Track List

  1. Beautiful Delilah
  2. So Mystifying
  3. Just Can’t Go to Sleep
  4. Long Tall Shorty
  5. I Took My Baby Home
  6. I’m a Lover Not a Fighter
  7. You Really Got Me
  8. Cadillac
  9. Bald Headed Woman
  10. Revenge
  11. Too Much Monkey Business
  12. I’ve Been Driving on Bald Mountain
  13. Stop Your Sobbin’
  14. Got Love If You Want It
  15. Long Tall Sally
  16. You Still Want Me
  17. You Do Something to Me
  18. It’s Alright
  19. All Day and All of the Night
  20. I Gotta Move
  21. Louie, Louie
  22. I Gotta Go Now
  23. Things Are Getting Better
  24. I’ve Got That Feeling
  25. Too Much Monkey Business (alternate take)
  26. I Don’t Need You Any More

Purchase music by The Kinks

More from The Kinks