Home > Music > Artist Info > The Kinks > Soap Opera

Soap Opera

Track List

  1. Everybody’s a Star (Starmaker)
  2. Ordinary People
  3. Rush Hour Blues
  4. Nine to Five
  5. When Work Is Over
  6. Have Another Drink
  7. Underneath the Neon Sign
  8. Holiday Romance
  9. You Make It All Worthwhile
  10. Ducks on the Wall
  11. (A) Face in the Crowd
  12. You Can’t Stop the Music
  13. Everybody’s a Star (Starmaker) (mono mix)
  14. Ordinary People (live)
  15. You Make It All Worthwhile (live)
  16. Underneath the Neon Sign (live)

Purchase music by The Kinks

More from The Kinks