Track List

  1. I Could Hurt You
  2. One Last Kiss
  3. Take It Back
  4. Sanctuary
  5. Teresa
  6. Wild Man
  7. I Can't Believe You
  8. I Don't Hang Around Much Anymore
  9. Jus' Can't Stop Me
  10. I Do (Live)
  11. Land of a Thousand Dances (Live)

Purchase music by The J. Geils Band

More from The J. Geils Band