Track List

  1. (Ain’t Nothin’ but a) House Party
  2. Make Up Your Mind
  3. Back to Get Ya
  4. Struttin’ With My Baby
  5. Don’t Try to Hide It
  6. Southside Shuffle
  7. Hold Your Loving
  8. Start All Over Again
  9. Give It to Me

Purchase music by The J. Geils Band

More from The J. Geils Band