Love Stinks

Track List

  1. Just Can't Wait
  2. Come Back
  3. Takin' You Down
  4. Night Time
  5. No Anchovies, Please
  6. Love Stinks
  7. Tryin' Not to Think About It
  8. Desire (Please Don't Turn Away)
  9. Till the Walls Come Tumblin' Down

Purchase music by The J. Geils Band

More from The J. Geils Band