Home > Music > Artist Info > The Glitter Band > Rock 'n' Roll Dudes

Rock 'n' Roll Dudes

Track List

  1. For Always and Ever
  2. Sweet Baby Blue
  3. I Can't Stop
  4. Write Me a Letter
  5. All My Love
  6. Goodbye My Love
  7. Game's Up
  8. Bring Her Back
  9. Pictures of You
  10. Do You Remember
  11. You're Trying Too Hard
  12. Let's Get Together Again
  13. Jukebox Queen
  14. Got to Get Ready for Love
  15. Games Up (alternative version)
  16. Do You Remember (alternative version)
  17. Goodbye My Love (alternative version)
  18. Gonna Meet You at the Fair
  19. Control Myself

Purchase music by The Glitter Band

More from The Glitter Band