Angel Face

Track List

  1. Let's Get Together Again
  2. Angel Face
  3. People Like You, People Like Me
  4. Goodbye My Love
  5. We're Through
  6. Bring Back the Night
  7. I Must Be Crazy
  8. Half Way to Hitchcock
  9. TV Heroes
  10. Every Beat of the Heart

Purchase music by The Glitter Band

More from The Glitter Band