Track List

  1. Tell Him
  2. Angel Face
  3. Shout It Out
  4. Sea Cruise
  5. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  6. Rock On
  7. Just for You
  8. Twisting the Night Away
  9. Baby I Don't Care
  10. Sealed With a Kiss
  11. I'm Celebrating
  12. Gimme Some Loving
  13. Angel Face (reprise)

Purchase music by The Glitter Band

More from The Glitter Band