Track List

  1. All Is Fair
  2. How Much Is Enough
  3. No One Has to Cry
  4. Crucified
  5. Falling in Love
  6. Shut It Out
  7. Still Around
  8. All the Best Things
  9. Yesterday, Today
  10. One Jungle
  11. Climb This Hill
  12. Make No Plans
  13. Ships Are Safe in Harbour

Purchase music by The Fixx

More from The Fixx