Home > Music > Artist Info > The Fixx > Want That Life

Want That Life

Track List

  1. Touch
  2. You Don't Have to Prove Yourself
  3. Are You Satisfied?
  4. Want That Life
  5. We Don't Own the World
  6. No Hollywood Ending
  7. Straight 'Round the Bend
  8. Roger and Out
  9. Taking the Long Way Home
  10. Brave

Purchase music by The Fixx

More from The Fixx