T-Bird Rhythm

Track List

  1. Can't Tear It Up Enuff
  2. How Do You Spell Love?
  3. You're Humbuggin' Me
  4. My Babe
  5. Neighbor Tend to Your Business
  6. The Monkey
  7. Diddy Wah Diddy
  8. Lover's Crime
  9. Poor Boy
  10. Tell Me (Pretty Baby)
  11. Gotta Have Some / Just Got Some

Purchase music by The Fabulous Thunderbirds