Home > Music > Artist Info > The Doors > Waiting for the Sun

Waiting for the Sun

Track List

  1. Hello, I Love You
  2. Love Street
  3. Not to Touch the Earth
  4. Summer’s Almost Gone
  5. Wintertime Love
  6. The Unknown Soldier
  7. Spanish Caravan
  8. My Wild Love
  9. We Could Be So Good Together
  10. Yes, the River Knows
  11. Five to One

Purchase music by The Doors

More from The Doors