Track List

  1. Sweet Maxine
  2. Neal's Fandango
  3. Texas Lullaby
  4. Music Man
  5. Slat Key Soquel Rag
  6. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
  7. I Cheat the Hangman
  8. Précis
  9. Rainy Day Crossroad Blues
  10. I Been Workin' on You
  11. Double Dealin' Four Flusher

Purchase music by The Doobie Brothers