Home > Music > Artist Info > The Byrds > Ballad of Easy Rider

Ballad of Easy Rider

Track List

  1. Ballad of Easy Rider
  2. Fido
  3. Oil in My Lamp
  4. Tulsa County
  5. Jack Tarr the Sailor
  6. Jesus Is Just Alright
  7. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  8. There Must Be Someone (I Can Turn To)
  9. Gunga Din
  10. Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
  11. Armstrong, Aldrin and Collins
  12. Way Beyond the Sun
  13. Mae Jean Goes to Hollywood
  14. Oil in My Lamp (alternate version)
  15. Tulsa County (alternate version)
  16. Fiddler a Dram (Moog Experiment)
  17. Ballad of Easy Rider (long version)
  18. Build It Up (instrumental)

Purchase music by The Byrds

More from The Byrds