Home > Music > Artist Info > The Byrds > Mr. Tambourine Man / Turn! Turn! Turn!

Mr. Tambourine Man / Turn! Turn! Turn!

Track List

  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. I’ll Feel a Whole Lot Better
  3. Spanish Harlem Incident
  4. You Won’t Have to Cry
  5. Here Without You
  6. The Bells of Rhymney
  7. All I Really Want to Do
  8. I Knew I’d Want You
  9. It’s No Use
  10. Don’t Doubt Yourself, Babe
  11. Chimes of Freedom
  12. We’ll Meet Again
  13. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
  14. It Won’t Be Wrong
  15. Set You Free This Time
  16. Lay Down Your Weary Tune
  17. He Was a Friend of Mine
  18. The World Turns All Around Her
  19. Satisfied Mind
  20. If You’re Gone
  21. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  22. Wait and See
  23. Oh! Susannah

Purchase music by The Byrds

More from The Byrds