Track List

  1. La Sagrada Familia
  2. Too Late
  3. Closer to Heaven
  4. Standing on Higher Ground
  5. Money Talks
  6. Inside Looking Out
  7. Paseo de Gracia
  8. Too Late (Eric Woolfson rough guide vocal)
  9. Standing on Higher Ground / Losing Proposition (vocal experiments)
  10. Money Talks (Cris Rainbow / percussion overdubs)
  11. Money Talks (rough mix backing track)
  12. Closer to Heaven (sax / Chris Rainbow overdub section)
  13. Paseo de Gracia (rough mix)
  14. La Sagrada Familia (rough mix)

Purchase music by The Alan Parsons Project