Track List

  1. Lucifer
  2. You Lie Down With Dogs
  3. I'd Rather Be a Man
  4. You Won't Be There
  5. Winding Me Up
  6. Damned If I Do
  7. Don't Hold Back
  8. Secret Garden
  9. If I Could Change Your Mind
  10. Elsie's Theme From the Sicilian Defence (The album That Never Was)
  11. Lucifer (demo)
  12. Secret Garden (rough mix)
  13. Damned If I Do (rough mix)
  14. Don't Hold Back (vocal rehearsal rough mix)
  15. Lucifer (early rough mix)
  16. If I Could Change Your Mind (rough mix)

Purchase music by The Alan Parsons Project