Home > Music > Artist Info > Ted Nugent > Ted Nugent

Ted Nugent

Track List

  1. Stranglehold
  2. Stormtroopin’
  3. Hey Baby
  4. Just What the Doctor Ordered
  5. Snakeskin Cowboys
  6. Motor City Madhouse
  7. Where Have You Been All My Life
  8. You Make Me Feel Right at Home
  9. Queen of the Forest

Purchase music by Ted Nugent

More from Ted Nugent