Home > Music > Artist Info > Ted Nugent > Cat Scratch Fever

Cat Scratch Fever

Track List

  1. Cat Scratch Fever
  2. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  3. Death by Misadventure
  4. Live It Up
  5. Home Bound
  6. Workin' Hard, Playin' Hard
  7. Sweet Sally
  8. A Thousand Knives
  9. Fist Fightin' Son of a Gun
  10. Out of Control

Purchase music by Ted Nugent

More from Ted Nugent