Home > Music > Artist Info > Talking Heads > Remain in Light

Remain in Light

Track List

  1. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
  2. Crosseyed and Painless
  3. The Great Curve
  4. Once in a Lifetime
  5. Houses in Motion
  6. Seen and Not Seen
  7. Listening Wind
  8. The Overload
  9. Fela’s Riff (unfinished outtake)
  10. Unison (unfinished outtake)
  11. Double Groove (unfinished outtake)
  12. Right Start (unfinished outtake)

Purchase music by Talking Heads

More from Talking Heads