Home > Music > Artist Info > Talking Heads > Speaking in Tongues

Speaking in Tongues

Track List

  1. Burning Down the House
  2. Making Flippy Floppy
  3. Girlfriend Is Better
  4. Slippery People
  5. I Get Wild/Wild Gravity
  6. Swamp
  7. Moon Rocks
  8. Pull Up the Roots
  9. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)

Purchase music by Talking Heads

More from Talking Heads