Home > Music > Artist Info > T. Rex > Unicorn


Track List

  1. Chariots of Silk
  2. 'pon a Hill
  3. The Seal of Seasons
  4. The Throat of Winter
  5. Catblack (The Wizard's Hat)
  6. Stones for Avalon
  7. She Was Born to Be My Unicorn
  8. Like a White Star, Tangled and Far, Tulip That's What You Are.
  9. Warlord of the Royal Crocodiles
  10. Evenings of Damask
  11. The Sea Beasts
  12. Iscariot
  13. Nijinski Hind
  14. The Pilgrim's Tale
  15. The Misty Coast of Albany
  16. Romany Soup

Purchase music by T. Rex

More from T. Rex