Home > Music > Artist Info > Supertramp > Free as a Bird

Free as a Bird

Track List

  1. It's Alright
  2. Not the Moment
  3. It Doesn't Matter
  4. Where I Stand
  5. Free as a Bird
  6. I'm Beggin' You
  7. You Never Can Tell With Friends
  8. Thing for You
  9. An Awful Thing to Waste

Purchase music by Supertramp

More from Supertramp