Track List

  1. Pride and Joy
  2. Couldn't Stand the Weather
  3. Love Struck Baby
  4. Hillbillies From Outerspace
  5. Long Way From Home
  6. The House Is Rockin'
  7. Hard to Be
  8. Scratch n' Sniff
  9. Tightrope
  10. Scuttle Buttin'
  11. Empty Arms
  12. So Excited
  13. Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up on Love
  14. I'm Cryin'

Purchase music by Stevie Ray Vaughan

More from Stevie Ray Vaughan