In Session

Track List

  1. Call It Stormy Monday
  2. "Old Times"
  3. Pride and Joy
  4. Ask Me No Questions
  5. "Pep Talk"
  6. Blues at Sunrise
  7. "Turn It Over"
  8. Overall Junction
  9. Match Box Blues
  10. "Who Is Stevie?"
  11. Don't Lie to Me

Purchase music by Stevie Ray Vaughan

More from Stevie Ray Vaughan