The Rocker

Track List

  1. Voodoo Child
  2. You Better Leave My Gal Alone
  3. Pride and Joy
  4. The House Is Rocking
  5. Crossfire
  6. Tightrope
  7. Stevie's Dirty Blues
  8. Tell Me Darling
  9. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  10. Lip Stopping Baby
  11. Superstition
  12. Dog Man Blues
  13. Look at Little Sister
  14. Texas Flood

Purchase music by Stevie Ray Vaughan

More from Stevie Ray Vaughan