Home > Music > Artist Info > Steve Winwood > Junction Seven

Junction Seven

Track List

  1. Spy in the House of Love
  2. Angel of Mercy
  3. Just Wanna Have Some Fun
  4. Let Your Love Come Down
  5. Real Love
  6. Fill Me Up
  7. Gotta Get Back to My Baby
  8. Someone Like You
  9. Family Affair
  10. Plenty Lovin'
  11. Lord of the Street

Purchase music by Steve Winwood

More from Steve Winwood