Wide River

Track List

  1. Wide River
  2. Midnight Train
  3. Blue Eyes
  4. Lost in Your Eyes
  5. Perfect World
  6. Horse and Rider
  7. Circle of Fire
  8. Conversation
  9. Cry Cry Cry
  10. Stranger Blues
  11. Walks Like a Lady
  12. All Your Love (I Miss Loving)

Purchase music by Steve Miller Band

More from Steve Miller Band