Track List

  1. Cavalcanti
  2. The Sleeping Sea
  3. Portrait of a Brazilian Lady
  4. When the Bell Breaks
  5. A Bed, a Chair and a Guitar
  6. Concert for Munich
  7. Last Rites of Innocence
  8. Troubled Spirit
  9. Variation on a Theme by Chopin
  10. Pierrot
  11. Momentum

Purchase music by Steve Hackett

More from Steve Hackett