Track List

  1. Omega Metallicus
  2. Darktown
  3. Man Overboard
  4. The Golden Age of Steam
  5. Days of Long Ago
  6. Dreaming With Open Eyes
  7. Twice Around the Sun
  8. Rise Again
  9. Jane Austen's Door
  10. Darktown Riot
  11. In Memoriam
  12. The Well at the World's End
  13. Comin' Home to the Blues

Purchase music by Steve Hackett

More from Steve Hackett