Home > Music > Artist Info > Stereophonics > Performance and Cocktails

Performance and Cocktails

Track List

  1. Roll Up and Shine
  2. The Bartender and the Thief
  3. Hurry Up and Wait
  4. Pick a Part That's New
  5. Just Looking
  6. Half the Lies You Tell Ain't True
  7. I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio
  8. T-Shirt Sun Tan
  9. Is Yesterday, Tomorrow, Today?
  10. A Minute Longer
  11. She Takes Her Clothes Off
  12. Plastic California
  13. I Stopped to Fill My Car Up

Purchase music by Stereophonics

More from Stereophonics