Home > Music > Artist Info > Steely Dan > Can’t Buy a Thrill

Can’t Buy a Thrill

Track List

  1. Do It Again
  2. Dirty Work
  3. Kings
  4. Midnite Cruiser
  5. Only a Fool Would Say That
  6. Reelin’ in the Years
  7. Fire in the Hole
  8. Brooklyn (Owes the Charmer Under Me)
  9. Change of the Guard
  10. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again

Purchase music by Steely Dan

More from Steely Dan