Home > Music > Artist Info > Steely Dan > Katy Lied

Katy Lied

Track List

  1. Black Friday
  2. Bad Sneakers
  3. Rose Darling
  4. Daddy Don’t Live in That New York City No More
  5. Doctor Wu
  6. Everyone’s Gone to the Movies
  7. Your Gold Teeth II
  8. Chain Lightning
  9. Any World (That I’m Welcome To)
  10. Throw Back the Little Ones

Purchase music by Steely Dan

More from Steely Dan