Home > Music > Artist Info > Sparks > Exotic Creatures of the Deep

Exotic Creatures of the Deep

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Good Morning
  3. Strange Animal
  4. I Can't Believe That You Would Fall for All the Crap in This Song
  5. Let the Monkey Drive
  6. Intro Reprise
  7. I've Never Been High
  8. (She Got Me) Pregnant
  9. Lighten Up, Morrissey
  10. This Is the Renaissance
  11. The Director Never Yelled "Cut"
  12. Photoshop
  13. Likeable
  14. Brenda Is Always in the Way

Purchase music by Sparks

More from Sparks