Home > Music > Artist Info > Sparks > Kimono My House

Kimono My House

Track List

  1. This Town Ain't Big Enough for Both of Us
  2. Amateur Hour
  3. Falling in Love With Myself Again
  4. Here in Heaven
  5. Thank God It's Not Christmas
  6. Hasta MaƱana Monsieur
  7. Talent Is an Asset
  8. Complaints
  9. In My Family
  10. Equator

Purchase music by Sparks

More from Sparks