Home > Music > Artist Info > Sparks > Lil' Beethoven

Lil' Beethoven

Track List

  1. The Rhythm Thief
  2. How Do I Get to Carnegie Hall?
  3. What Are All These Bands So Angry About?
  4. I Married Myself
  5. Ride 'Em Cowboy
  6. My Baby's Taking Me Home
  7. Your Call's Very Important to Us. Please Hold.
  8. Ugly Guys With Beautiful Girls
  9. Suburban Homeboy

Purchase music by Sparks

More from Sparks