Track List

  1. Let's Make Love
  2. Madonna
  3. Lots of Reasons
  4. So Important
  5. A Walk Down Memory Lane
  6. Just Got Back From Heaven
  7. Love-O-Rama
  8. The Toughest Girl in Town
  9. You Got a Hold of My Heart
  10. Stop Me If You've Heard This Before

Purchase music by Sparks

More from Sparks