Home > Music > Artist Info > Sparks > Terminal Jive

Terminal Jive

Track List

  1. When I'm With You
  2. Just Because You Love Me
  3. Rock 'n' Roll People in a Disco World
  4. When I'm With You (instrumental)
  5. Young Girls
  6. Noisy Boys
  7. Stereo
  8. The Greatest Show on Earth

Purchase music by Sparks

More from Sparks