Home > Music > Artist Info > Sparks > Gratuitous Sax & Senseless Violins

Gratuitous Sax & Senseless Violins

Track List

  1. Gratuitous Sax
  2. When Do I Get to Sing 'My Way'
  3. (When I Kiss You) I Hear Charlie Parker Playing
  4. Frankly, Scarlett, I Don't Give a Damn
  5. I Thought I Told You to Wait in the Car
  6. Hear No Evil, See No Evil, Speak No Evil
  7. Now That I Own the BBC
  8. Tsui Hark
  9. The Ghost of Liberace
  10. Let's Go Surfing
  11. Senseless Violins

Purchase music by Sparks

More from Sparks