Home > Music > Artist Info > Sparks > Hello Young Lovers

Hello Young Lovers

Track List

  1. Dick Around
  2. Perfume
  3. The Very Next Fight
  4. (Baby, Baby) Can I Invade Your Country
  5. Rock, Rock, Rock
  6. Metaphor
  7. Waterproof
  8. Here Kitty
  9. There's No Such Thing as Aliens
  10. As I Sit Down to Play the Organ at the Notre Dame Cathedral

Purchase music by Sparks

More from Sparks