Fickle Heart

Track List

  1. Driver's Seat
  2. New Lines on Love
  3. Carve Your Name on My Door
  4. This Side of the Blue Horizon
  5. Sing
  6. Rock 'n' Roll Music
  7. Fight for Love
  8. The Thrill of It All
  9. Slide Away
  10. Last Dance
  11. Looking for You
  12. Driver's Seat (long version)

Purchase music by Sniff 'n' the Tears