Home > Music > Artist Info > Small Faces > From the Beginning

From the Beginning

Track List

  1. Runaway
  2. My Mind's Eye
  3. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
  4. That Man
  5. My Way of Giving
  6. Hey Girl
  7. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me
  8. Take This Hurt Off Me
  9. All or Nothing
  10. Baby Don't Do It
  11. Plum Nellie
  12. Sha-La-La-La-Lee
  13. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  14. What'cha Gonna Do About It

Purchase music by Small Faces

More from Small Faces