Home > Music > Artist Info > Small Faces > Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake

Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake

Track List

  1. Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake
  2. Afterglow (Of Your Love)
  3. Long Agos and Worlds Apart
  4. Rene
  5. Song of a Baker
  6. Lazy Sunday
  7. Happiness Stan
  8. Rollin' Over
  9. The Hungry Intruder
  10. The Journey
  11. Mad John (extended version)
  12. Happy Days Toy Town
  13. Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake (early session version)
  14. Afterglow (Of Your Love) (alternate USA mix)
  15. Long Agos and Worlds Apart (alternate USA mix)
  16. Rene (early session mix)
  17. Song of a Baker (alternate USA mix)
  18. Lazy Sunday (alternate USA mix)
  19. Happiness Stan (Backing Track)
  20. Bun in the Oven (early session mix)
  21. The Fly (take 4)
  22. Mad John (take 7 early session version)
  23. Happy Days Toy Town (alternate USA mix)
  24. Kamikhazi (take 7 Backing Track version)
  25. Every Little Bit Hurts (early session mix)
  26. Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake (alternate take Phased mix)
  27. Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake
  28. Afterglow (Of Your Love)
  29. Long Agos and Worlds Apart
  30. Rene
  31. Song of a Baker
  32. Lazy Sunday
  33. Happiness Stan
  34. Rollin' Over
  35. The Hungry Intruder
  36. The Journey
  37. Mad John
  38. Happy Days Toy Town (extended version)

Purchase music by Small Faces

More from Small Faces