Home > Music > Artist Info > Small Faces > Small Faces

Small Faces

Track List

  1. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me
  2. Something I Want to Tell You
  3. Feeling Lonely
  4. Happy Boys Happy
  5. Things Are Going to Get Better
  6. My Way of Giving
  7. Green Circles
  8. My Mind's Eye
  9. I'm Only Dreaming
  10. Become Like You
  11. Get Yourself Together
  12. All Our Yesterdays
  13. Talk to You
  14. Show Me the Way
  15. Up the Wooden Hills to Bedfordshire
  16. Eddie's Dreaming
  17. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
  18. I Feel Much Better

Purchase music by Small Faces

More from Small Faces