Home > Music > Artist Info > Small Faces > From the Beginning

From the Beginning

Track List

  1. Runaway
  2. My Mind's Eye
  3. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
  4. That Man
  5. My Way of Giving
  6. Hey Girl
  7. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me
  8. Take This Hurt Off Me
  9. All or Nothing
  10. Baby Don't You Do It
  11. Plum Nellie
  12. Sha La La La Lee
  13. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  14. What'cha Gonna Do About
  15. Almost Grown
  16. Understanding
  17. I Can't Dance With You
  18. I Can't Make It (session version)
  19. Just Passing
  20. Runaway (alternate mix)
  21. That Man (alternate mix)
  22. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow (alternate mix)
  23. My Mind's Eye (alternate mix) (Electronically Processed Stereo)]
  24. Picanniny (backing track)
  25. Hey Girl (alternate version)
  26. Take This Hurt Off Me (different version)
  27. Baby Don't You Do It (different version)
  28. All or Nothing (alternate mix) (Electronically Processed Stereo)
  29. Understanding (alternate mix) (Electronically Processed Stereo)
  30. Talk to You (take 5 backing track)
  31. All Our Yesterdays (take 7 backing track)
  32. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me (alternate take 2)
  33. Show Me the Way (take 3 backing track)
  34. I Can't Make It (take 11 backing track)
  35. Things Are Going to Get Better (take 14 session version)

Purchase music by Small Faces

More from Small Faces