Home > Music > Artist Info > Slade > You Boyz Make Big Noize

You Boyz Make Big Noize

Track List

  1. Love Is Like a Rock
  2. That's What Friends Are For
  3. Still the Same
  4. Fools Go Crazy
  5. She's Heavy
  6. We Won't Give In
  7. Won't You Rock With Me
  8. Ooh La La in L.A.
  9. Me and the Boys
  10. Sing Shout (Knock Yourself Out)
  11. The Roaring Silence
  12. It's Hard Having Fun Nowadays

Purchase music by Slade

More from Slade