Home > Music > Artist Info > Slade > The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome

The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome

Track List

  1. Slam the Hammer Down
  2. In the Doghouse
  3. Run Runaway
  4. High and Dry
  5. My Oh My
  6. Cocky Rock Boys (Rule OK)
  7. Ready to Explode
  8. (And Now the Waltz) C'est La Vie
  9. Cheap 'n' Nasty Luv
  10. Razzle Dazzle Man
  11. Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply
  12. My Oh My (12" version)
  13. Don't Tame a Hurricane
  14. Run Runaway (12" version)
  15. Two Track Stereo, One Track Mind
  16. Slam the Hammer Down (Hotter mix)

Purchase music by Slade

More from Slade