Home > Music > Artist Info > Slade > We Are All Crazy

We Are All Crazy

Track List

  1. Hear Me Calling
  2. Like a Shot From My Gun
  3. Look Wot You Dun
  4. Keep on Rocking
  5. Move Over
  6. Mama We're All Crazee Now
  7. Lady Be Good
  8. Coz I Love You
  9. Take Me Back 'ome
  10. Get Down and Get With It
  11. Good Golly Miss Molly

Purchase music by Slade

More from Slade