Home > Music > Artist Info > Shinedown > iTunes Session

iTunes Session

Track List

  1. The Crow & the Butterfly (iTunes Session)
  2. Breaking Inside (iTunes Session)
  3. Sound of Madness (iTunes Session)
  4. Second Chance (iTunes Session)
  5. If You Only Knew (iTunes Session)
  6. Call Me (iTunes Session)
  7. What a Shame (iTunes Session)
  8. Devour (iTunes Session)

Purchase music by Shinedown

More from Shinedown