Home > Music > Artist Info > Scorpions > Pure Instinct

Pure Instinct

Track List

  1. Wild Child
  2. But the Best for You
  3. Does Anyone Know
  4. Stone in My Shoe
  5. Soul Behind the Face
  6. Oh Girl (I Wanna Be With You)
  7. When You Came Into My Life
  8. Where the River Flows
  9. Time Will Call Your Name
  10. You and I
  11. Are You the One?
  12. She's Knocking at My Door

Purchase music by Scorpions

More from Scorpions